July 16, 2008

  • //Introducing Pollie :)

    I made two patterns into tees. It was received REALLY well. Here are some bad photos of the tees. I am taking orders. If you’d like one, please PayPal me at hliao9675@yahoo.com and state the Size, Stars/Hearts, Blue/Pink. The sizing is on the smaller side, so please order with that in mind. For the time being, I am selling them at $15 per shirt. If you aren’t local to me, I am splitting the shipping cost with you. So $3 shipping per shirt +$1 for each additional shirt. If you’d like to model in exchange for a free shirt, I’d appreciate it. But please don’t take it personally if I do not choose you to be a model. Thanks!

    Tee: $15.00
    Shipping: $3.00/shirt, $1.00/each additional
    Paypal: hliao9675@yahoo.com

Comments (4)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *