September 21, 2003

  • Here's my review for movie, Underworld:

    Bad direction, bad cinematography, bad continuation, bad editing, bad me-2 action sequences, and bad atmospheric music (doesn't quite fit).

    And way to have the werewolves firing guns in human form most of the time. If I didn't start looking for the leather and the sweat shirts, I wouldn't know who's on which side. You don't even get to see a clear shot of a full werewolf once in the movie.

    Kate Beckinsale, however, is extremely hot in leather.

Comments (4)

  • Aww dang, And I was planning on watching that movie.

  • I agree with you. The movie was all about gun shots...i had a hard time trying to figure out which side is which. Plus they make it look so easy to kill the werewolf's leader. But Kate Beckinsale is my favorite.

  • i guess i'll have to see it for myself lol. awesome place u got here.

    (mary from NJ)                                                                

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment